Vedant Public School - NEW ADMISSION				
Sr.No	Name	Std	Date	Time
1	Kaip Sandipkumar Kanojia	1st		
2	Hetaxi Kamleshbhai Rathod	1st		
3	Birari Shaurya Sopan	1st		
4	Het Chintanbhai Narote	1st		
5	Tanvi Bhadresh Patel	1st	23.01.20	18 8:00am
6	Jenish Himanshu Shah	1st	23.01.20	18 8:30am
7	Panth Jigarbhai Patel	1st	23.01.20	18 9:00am
8	Pranshi Saurabhkumar Patel	1st	23.01.20	18 10:30am
9	Yug Kashyap Master	1st	23.01.20	18 9:30am
10	Jhanvi B. Lohar	1st	27.01.20	18 8:00am
11	Naman Kalubhai Chaudhry	2nd		
12	Vidhan Maheshbhai Panchal	2nd		
13	Tanmay Rakeshkumar Rajpurohit	2nd	24.01.20	18 8:00am
14	Sarth Daxesh Patel	2nd	24.01.20	18 8:30am
15	Yakshi Bhavinkumar Panchal	2nd	24.01.20	18 8:30am
16	Krishang Samir Patel	2nd	27.01.20	18 8:30am
17	Ayush Jayesh Khatri	3rd	24.01.20	18 9:30am
18	Aditya Kedar Vinod	3rd	24.01.20	18 <mark>9:30am</mark>
19	Aarav Vishal Bhatt	3rd	25.01.20	18 8:00am
20	Rajput Siya Singh	3rd	25.01.20	18 8:30am
21	Aaryan Prakashbhai Makwana	3rd	25.01.20	18 8:30am
22	Sara Bhavin Parmar	3rd	25.01.20	18 8:30am
23	Digna Rajput	4th	27.01.20	18 9:00am
24	Riya Rajput	4th	27.01.20	18 10:00am
25	Rudra Mehulbhai Patel	4th		
26	Mishri Pareshbhai Adodariya	4th	23.01.20	18 4:15pm
27	Harshil Hasmukhbhai Sadadiya	5th	23.01.20	18 5:00pm
28	Hetshree Mehulbhai Patel	5th		
29	Dhyani Keyur Patel	5th	27.01.20	18 10:30am
30	Jerika Kalubhai Chaudhry	6th		
31	Riya Dineshbhai Mali	6th	24.01.20	18 <mark>3:30pm</mark>
32	Kritarth Samir Pate	6th	24.01.20	18 <mark>4:15pm</mark>
33	Vrajal Bhavinkumar Panchal	7th		
34	Shivraj Rajesh Venne	7th	24.01.20	18 <mark>3:30pm</mark>
35	Kaneshka Shriprakash singh Kshatriya	7th		
36	Devansh Kalpeshkumar Mistry	8th		
37	Rajput Shivang Singh	8th		
38	Sahil Umeshbhai Tank	9th		
39	Vedansh Jigneshkumar Patel	9th		
40	Aashka Vishal Bhatt	9th		
40	Aashka Vishal Bhatt	9th		